Mayank Agarwal, Hardik Pandya

Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans (PBKS vs GT) Gamers Listing: Gujarat Titans, the IPL debutants, are clearly the group to beat within the competitors having gained eight out of 9 video games. A sixth consecutive win will make them the primary aspect to enter the play-offs.

A giant cause for Gujarat’s stellar run has been their potential to return again from robust conditions. The final time Gujarat and Punjab met, they produced a cracking end with Tewatia bringing his group again from the lifeless by smashing two sixes off the final two balls of the sport.


PBKS vs GT IPL 2022 Match Particulars

Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans will happen on Might 3, 2022, at 7:30 PM IST on the DY Patil Sports activities Academy, Mumbai. PBKS vs GT match will likely be broadcast on Star Sports activities 1 Hindi, Hotstar.

PBKS vs GT IPL 2022 Pitch Report

Being an night time sport, dew will likely be play an essential issue within the sport. However with pitches began to slowing down chasing a goal of round 160 might be tough.

PBKS vs GT IPL 2022 Climate Report

For immediately’s match between Punjab and Gujarat, humidity ranges are anticipated to stay between 64-80 per cent, whereas the temperatures will hover round 28° Celcius at night time.

PBKS vs GT IPL 2022 Possible Enjoying XI’s

PBKS Possible XI: Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma, Shahrukh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Sandeep Sharma

GT Possible XI: Wriddhiman Saha, Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Hardik Pandya, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan


Gujarat Titans: Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Gurkeerat Singh, B Sai Sudharsan, Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (Captain), Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Matthew Wade, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Alzarri Joseph, Darshan Nalkande, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, Pradeep Sangwan, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Varun Aaron, Yash Dayal.

Punjab Kings: Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Brar, Shahrukh Khan, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell.

Supply hyperlink

By Samy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.